Meet your University Club Chair

Do you want to meet other medical students who are interested in general practice?

The General Practice Students Network University Club Chairs are medical students who have a passion for general practice. They promote GPSN at their university and are a point-of-contact for other medical students with general practice career questions.

Find out more about the Club Chair at your university. They would love to hear from you.

Australian National University

Chair: Matthew Franklin

Email: anu@gpsn.org.au

Bond University

Chair: Alpa Gupta

Email: bond@gpsn.org.au

Deakin University

Chair: Angus McCormack

Email: deakin@gpsn.org.au

Flinders University

Chair: Will Hannam

Email: flinders@gpsn.org.au

Flinders University Northern Territory Medical Program

Chair: Monica Mu

Email: ntmp@gpsn.org.au

Griffith University

Chair: Aashish Chalasani

Email: griffith@gpsn.org.au

James Cook University

Co-Chair: Bernadette Little

Email: jcu@gpsn.org.au

Monash University

Chair: Susanne Kitching

Email: monash@gpsn.org.au

University of Adelaide

Chair: Harsimran Singh

Email: adelaide@gpsn.org.au

University of Melbourne

Chair: Keshini Visvanathan

Email: umelb@gpsn.org.au

University of Newcastle

Chair: Log Tung Lai

Email: newcastle@gpsn.org.au

University of New England

Chair: Natasha Hardikar

Email: newengland@gpsn.org.au

University of New South Wales

Chair: Elizabeth Wong

Email: unsw@gpsn.org.au

University of Notre Dame Fremantle

Chair: Dennison Cheung

Email: notredame@gpsn.org.au

University of Notre Dame Sydney

Chair: Kate Chiswell

Email: undsyd@gpsn.org.au

University of Queensland

Chair: Michelle Kah

Email: uq@gpsn.org.au

University of Sydney

Chair: Pauline Andrews

Email: usyd@gpsn.org.au

University of Tasmania

Chair: Fiona Beer

Email: utas@gpsn.org.au

University of Western Australia

Chair: Jonathon Brook

Email: uwa@gpsn.org.au

University of Western Sydney

Chair: Amy Brunet

Email: uws@gpsn.org.au

University of Wollongong

Chair: Colin Ryan

Email: wollongong@gpsn.org.au