GPSN Clubs

Meet other medical students who are interested in general practice!

The General Practice Students Network University Club Chairs are medical students who have a passion for general practice. They promote GPSN at their university and are a point-of-contact for other medical students with general practice career questions.

Contact your club Chair at your university. They would love to hear from you.

 
Australian National University

Chair: Matthew Franklin
Email: anu@gpsn.org.au

Bond University

Chair: Alpa Gupta
Email: bond@gpsn.org.au
GPSN Bond Facebook

Deakin University

Chair: Angus McCormack
Email: deakin@gpsn.org.au
Deakin GPSN Facebook

Flinders University

Chair: Will Hannam
Email: flinders@gpsn.org.au
Flinders GPSN facebook

Flinders University Northern Territory Medical Program

Chair: Monica Mu
Email: ntmp@gpsn.org.au
Flinders GPSN NTMP Facebook

Griffith University

Chair: Aashish Chalasani
Email: griffith@gpsn.org.au
Griffith GPSN Facebook

James Cook University

Co-Chair: Bernadette Little
Email: jcu@gpsn.org.au

Monash University

Chair: Susanne Kitching
Email: 
monash@gpsn.org.au
GPSN Monash Facebook

University of Adelaide

Chair: Harsimran Singh
Email: adelaide@gpsn.org.au
Adelaide GPSN Facebook

University of Melbourne

Chair: Keshini Visvanathan
Email: umelb@gpsn.org.au
Melbourne GPSN Facebook

University of Newcastle
Chair: Log Tung Lai
Email: newcastle@gpsn.org.au
University of New England

Chair: Natasha Hardikar
Email: newengland@gpsn.org.au

University of New South Wales

Chair: Elizabeth Wong
Email: unsw@gpsn.org.au
UNSW Facebook

University of Notre Dame Fremantle

Chair: Dennison Cheung
Email: notredame@gpsn.org.au
GPSN Notre Dame Facebook

University of Notre Dame Sydney

Chair: Kate Chiswell
Email: undsyd@gpsn.org.au
GPSN Notre Dame Facebook

University of Queensland

Chair: Michelle Kah
Email: uq@gpsn.org.au
UQ GPSN Facebook

University of Sydney

Chair: Pauline Andrews
Email: usyd@gpsn.org.au

University of Tasmania

Chair: Fiona Beer
Email: utas@gpsn.org.au
GPSN UTas Facebook

University of Western Australia

Chair: Jonathon Brook
Email: uwa@gpsn.org.au
GPSN UWA Facebook

University of Western Sydney

Chair: Amy Brunet
Email: uws@gpsn.org.au
GPSN UWS Facebook

University of Wollongong

Chair: Colin Ryan
Email: wollongong@gpsn.org.au
GPSN UOW Facebook